12/05/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Kara L. in Cottage Grove, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:

11/14/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jim P. in Hastings, MN
Project: Apply Roof Sealant
Comments: very helpful

11/13/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paul H. in Rosemount, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Fast and did the job correctly the first time. Will be using them again!! Highly recommended..

11/13/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Aaron H. in South Saint Paul, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: very professional and informative. they were at my place and had the issue resolved the next day. great job!!!

10/09/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sheila P. in Saint Paul, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Very Professional. They gave me an estimate and came out the next day and completed the work. I was so glad to have it done. I recommended them to my neigbor accross the street for future reference.

10/08/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Fred M. in Savage, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: the company responded same day fixed the roof leak the two other company's failed to resolve roof problem.

09/22/2017

5.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Matt H. in Savage, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Home Advisor recommended contractor. Came out and made the repairs on the day I contacted them. Great service and Tim was great to work with.

09/01/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jennifer O. in Hastings, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:

08/17/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bob L. in South Saint Paul, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Tom was great. Out to my house quickly and repaired the roof.

08/16/2017

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Burnsville, MN, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Did what was required to get my repair done. I had no issues with them.

08/03/2017

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Kathie B. in Apple Valley, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Very honest and trustworthy. Although a little spendy.

07/10/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Robert M. in Eagan, MN, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: What I thought would be a costly repair for a damaged roof turned out to be a relatively simple task. Tom was most pleasant in his dealings with me. He's a skilled and knowledgeable roofer with lots of experience. He had the necessary parts and tools on hand and completed the task in short order. I would highly recommend Specialty Work Services for any roofing needs.

07/03/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marlene S. in Saint Paul, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Replacement was done for rotted fascia creating a good size hole at the roofline. Work was done on time and at a reasonable price. They did a great job and cleaned up after they finished. I would recommend them for any roofing job.

05/30/2017

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Iranna S. in Rosemount, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: They were very helpful and showed pictures of the damaged vent cap. Finished work quickly. Waiting for the next rain to test it out.

05/16/2017

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Kenneth G. in Apple Valley, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: The job turned out to be more than expected, but the work was completed satisfactorily and pretty much on schedule.

05/16/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chris G. in Woodbury, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Timely in every aspect of the work (providing quote as well as completing and finishing the work). Specialty was reasonably priced and did a great job. I highly recommend them.

05/12/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Duane B. in Saint Paul, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: easy to discuss project

04/25/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Lake Elmo, MN
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Courteous and knowledgeable

Please leave us a review